Top 22

We're very excited to announce our finalists for Innovate this year.  These 22 lucky individuals will pitch to our mentors on the 18th and 19th of September for their shot at glory!

Please, put your hands together for -

Sophie Shrimpton

Rachael Farrell

Paul Charmley

Stephanie Buckeridge

Gerald Parker

Norbert Reiser

William Waitere

Adele Sauer

Dion Lynch

Paul Simpson

Melinda Little

Kylie Love

Graham Lavin

Turora King

Mitchell Williams

Dwayne Hotereni

Arthur Chin

Alan McGee

Robyn Young

Chanelle O'Sullivan

Andrew Tripe

Jayson Herewini